Price History for Norco/Oxy

prophet

See my products
Seller
Reaction score
Deals
I have been doing and selling Opioids for over 25 years. Since I started the prices have went through the roof. I am curious about the prices around the country and if has been the same. Back in 1998-99 when I first did Vicodin they were 7.5/750's and cost about 50 cents a pill. Up until around 2004 the prices of 10/650 Loratab or Hydrocodone cost about 1.50-2$ in the rural midwest where I am from. Fast forward to 2007 the price went from $3-4 a pill and in 2009-2010 they were nearing $5 and $6 a pill for the same pills. From 2012 -2020 the 10/325 Norco and Oxy went from $6 to around $1 a mg. Today they average 12-15 a pill for a 10 mg and for 30mg oxy $30-35 depending on the area. The supply is limited and the demand is just as high but in many places people now prefer pressed pills over real pills because of price. Anyone familiar with different price demands in their area of the world? Are they similar?

Osmosis Vanderwaal

Moderator in US section
Resident
Solutions
Reaction score
I've never been one to abuse opioids personally, but chronic pain has had me looking lately (mixed with the war on pain pills, dr's are afraid to presribe them) The Government created an imbargo by regulating them so heavily. If I don't buy every pill a guy wants to sell then there is someone waiting to buy them behind me. Seems like just a few years ago I was buy 5/325 for $5pc but currently I'm being bent over at $8pc for them. At that price I only take them if I really need them. $16 might take the edge off, or $20.nThese pills cost less than $1 if you have a prescription. The pressed m30's I bought were not opioids at all. They are benzos and I can't give those pieces of shit away. You take them and you are just in pain and high as fuck, which is no help

prophet

See my products
Seller
Reaction score
Deals