Anyone interested in making a Mercury Nitrate purchase together? (Europe only)

Honolulu98

Don't buy from me
Resident
Reaction score
First of all. Apologize to the administrators if this is not the correct section.

I think I'm in the same situation as many of you and I'm a chemist apprentice to synthesize my own drugs. One of the necessary materials for the Speed is Mercury Nitrate which is somewhat difficult to obtain (although you can always buy a couple of thermometers to try to perform the amalgram)

I have found a couple of quite reliable providers in India with highly reputable companies. The problem is that the shipments from there are somewhat expensive. I have managed to find mercury nitrate (II) for $700 for a 500g bottle. Which is a lot for me (only 0.1 is used to make the tutorial of this forum)

My idea is that we can organize an order between maybe 3 people and that we get something cheaper. I have been told that the shipment is quite fast and I would receive it in 1 week. And then I could send it to you by envelope (only Europe)

If you are interested we can contact you by Mp.

Last edited:

HEISENBERG

ADMIN
ADMIN
Solutions
Reaction score
Deals
First of all. Apologize to the administrators if this is not the correct section.

I think I'm in the same situation as many of you and I'm a chemist apprentice to synthesize my own drugs. One of the necessary materials for the Speed is Mercury Nitrate which is somewhat difficult to obtain (although you can always buy a couple of thermometers to try to perform the amalgram)

I have found a couple of quite reliable providers in India with highly reputable companies. The problem is that the shipments from there are somewhat expensive. I have managed to find mercury nitrate (II) for $700 for a 500g bottle. Which is a lot for me (only 0.1 is used to make the tutorial of this forum)